Closed for Summer (2014)

I have been absurdly busy lately and I cannot keep with the pace of posting one new post per week. Now that the semester’s over, I must take advantage of the few blessed months of summer to further my research, and the blog isn’t top priority. But, rest assured, I will be back in september to resume the once-a-week post schedule.

Until then, enjoy your summer.

PICT0212-crop

One Response to Closed for Summer (2014)

  1. TheMachine says:

    Enjoy the summer! I hope you can get some good research completed in the downtime.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers

