No more Ads.

Apprently, my blog have been sucessful enough for WordPress to spam ads here and there. That’s fair, I suppose, as they have to pay for the infrastructure and all, but nevertheless I bought the No Spam Package to get rid of them. When I’m looking for information there’s not much I hate more than those add-ridden sites that have like, one 15 lines paragraph of text surrounded by 10 of those stupid Evony adds (or worse) with a “next>>” link somewhere in the midle of the junk. I hope you’ll keep envoying my (mostly) add-free blog*.

* Except for my occasionnal Amazon-linked suggested readings, which I find quite whorish already.

Leave a Reply

